Oh no! Where's the JavaScript?
Your Web browser does not have JavaScript enabled or does not support JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript on your Web browser to properly view this Web site, or upgrade to a Web browser that does support JavaScript.
Not a member yet? Click here to register.
Forgot Password?

Atom-X Theme

Asked Modified Viewed 78,019 times
C
Chan
C
Chan 0
Lead Developer of PHP-Fusion
  • Super Admin, joined since
  • Contributed 3,841 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 232 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
  • Answered 6 questions
asked
Super Admin

[mp]992[/mp]
Edited by N/A on 24-10-2018 09:40,
0 replies

218 posts

C
Chan
C
Chan 0
Lead Developer of PHP-Fusion
  • Super Admin, joined since
  • Contributed 3,841 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 232 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
  • Answered 6 questions
answered
Super Admin

No actually Addondb is a different pack under EPAL.
---

File: Atom-X/components.php
Line 226

Quote


$timer = array(
$year => "year",
$month => "month",
$day => "day",
$hour => "hour",
$minute => "minute",
$second => "second"
);


around Line 241.

Quote

return "<abbr class='atooltip' data-toggle='tooltip' data-placement='top' title='".showdate('newsdate', $updated)."'/>$answer ".$unit.$s." ago</abbr>";
0 replies
S
Sina30
S
Sina30 10
  • Junior Member, joined since
  • Contributed 38 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 6 threads in the forums
answered
Junior Member

Hello how can I use the download.ajax.php?
I use to time Pro Download Panel and exactly how I tie the one?
I have set the query so.

require_once "../../../../maincore.php";
    require_once INFUSIONS."pro_download_panel/infusion_db.php";

   if (isset($_GET['Ajax']) && ($_GET['Ajax'] == 'get_downloads')) {
        $total = dbarray(dbquery("SELECT SUM(pdp_downloads) dl_count, COUNT(addon_id) FROM ".DB_PDP_DOWNLOADS." WHERE addon_status='0'"));
        $total_count = $total['dl_count'];
        echo $total_count;
   }
0 replies
C
Chan
C
Chan 0
Lead Developer of PHP-Fusion
  • Super Admin, joined since
  • Contributed 3,841 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 232 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
  • Answered 6 questions
answered
Super Admin

In your template file..


// this is your code
$total = dbarray(dbquery("SELECT SUM(pdp_downloads) dl_count, COUNT(addon_id) FROM ".DB_PDP_DOWNLOADS." WHERE addon_status='0'"));

$total_count = $total['dl_count'];
       
$html .= atom_counter($total_count);


This code should be inside Atom-X/functions.php

function atom_counter($number, $offset=false, $speed=false){
        // lets go for 25%;
        if (!$offset) {
            $offset = ($number > 10000) ? floor($number*0.01) : floor($number*0.25);
        }
        if (!$speed) {
            $speed = ($number > 10000) ? 3000 : 2000;
        }

        add_to_head("
        <script src='".ASSETS."flipCounter/jquery.easing.1.3.js' type='text/javascript'/></script>\n
        <script src='".ASSETS."flipCounter/jquery.flipCounter.1.2.pack.js' type='text/javascript'/></script>\n
        <script src='".ASSETS."flipCounter/jshashtable.js' type='text/javascript'/></script>\n
        ");

        $html = "<div id='counter'><input type='hidden' name='counter-value'/></div>\n";
        // replace the most bottom line for main.uk site
        // NON AJAX Version
        //$('#counter').flipCounter('startAnimation', { number: $number-$offset, end_number:$number, formatNumberOptions: {format:'0###,###,###', locale:'GB'}, easing:jQuery.easing.easeInOutCubic, duration:$speed});


        add_to_footer("
        <script type='text/javascript'>

        jQuery(document).ready(function($) {
                $('#counter').flipCounter();
                $('#counter').flipCounter({imagePath:'".ASSETS."flipCounter/flipCounter-medium.png'});
                $('#counter').flipCounter('startAnimation', { number: $number-$offset, end_number:$number, formatNumberOptions: {format:'0###,###,###', locale:'GB'}, easing:jQuery.easing.easeInOutCubic, duration:$speed, onAnimationStopped:setUpdateTimer});
        });
                function setUpdateTimer() { setInterval(checkMoreDownloads, 6000); }
                function checkMoreDownloads()
                {
                    $.ajax({
                      url: '".ASSETS."flipCounter/download.ajax.php?Ajax=get_downloads',
                      success: function(data) {
                        if(typeof data !== 'undefined') {
                            if($('#counter').flipCounter('getNumber').toString() != data) {
                                $('#counter').flipCounter('startAnimation', {end_number:parseInt(data), duration:1000});
                            }
                        }
                      }
                    });
                }

        </script>
        ");
        return $html;
    }


On our Official Addon Download Page, our code is:


        $html .= "<section id='ad' style='padding:60px;'/>\n";
        $html .= "<div class='container-fluid text-center'>\n";
        $total_count = $total['download_count'] + $total_v['download_count'];

        $html .= atom_counter($total_count);
        $html .= "<h2>Is the number of times our Addons have been downloaded from our AddonDB</h2>\n";
        //That is the number of downloads our Addons got so far.
        $html .= "<h4>Get Started with the experience of enhancing your PHPFusion installation with our Addons</h4>";
        $html .= "</div>\n";
        $html .= "</section>\n";
return $html;


Regards.
0 replies
S
Sina30
S
Sina30 10
  • Junior Member, joined since
  • Contributed 38 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 6 threads in the forums
answered
Junior Member

Yes is still in the function.php in it.

Now I've done it in the theme but then I got the error:
Unknown column 'pdp_downloads' in 'field list'
0 replies
C
Chan
C
Chan 0
Lead Developer of PHP-Fusion
  • Super Admin, joined since
  • Contributed 3,841 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 232 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
  • Answered 6 questions
answered
Super Admin

Check your query. Because your db doesn't have that column name?
0 replies
S
Sina30
S
Sina30 10
  • Junior Member, joined since
  • Contributed 38 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 6 threads in the forums
answered
Junior Member

I have it now so there in the theme:
// this is your code
$total = dbarray(dbquery("SELECT SUM(dl_count) dl_count, COUNT(download_id) FROM ".DB_PDP_DOWNLOADS." WHERE dl_status='0'"));

$total_count = $total['dl_count'];
       
$html .= atom_counter($total_count);


but now he shows me nothing at all more
0 replies
S
Sina30
S
Sina30 10
  • Junior Member, joined since
  • Contributed 38 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 6 threads in the forums
answered
Junior Member

your code is not then he hit me the footer off
$html .= "<section id='ad' style='padding:60px;'/>\n";
        $html .= "<div class='container-fluid text-center'>\n";
        $total_count = $total['download_count'] + $total_v['download_count'];

        $html .= atom_counter($total_count);
        $html .= "<h2>Is the number of times our Addons have been downloaded from our AddonDB</h2>\n";
        //That is the number of downloads our Addons got so far.
        $html .= "<h4>Get Started with the experience of enhancing your PHPFusion installation with our Addons</h4>";
        $html .= "</div>\n";
        $html .= "</section>\n";
return $html;
0 replies
C
Chan
C
Chan 0
Lead Developer of PHP-Fusion
  • Super Admin, joined since
  • Contributed 3,841 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 232 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
  • Answered 6 questions
answered
Super Admin

Can you show me your full file on how you do it? It should show.. because total count is a number. So if you run ".atom_counter(20)." it will show you 20 in the counter.

On the column of the table missing, show me your full table column list. If you want, you can attach the file in a .zip for me.

Also, run the below code anywhere in your page. A debug print will pop up on top. Copy and paste the debug print for me. :)


print_p(fieldgenerator(DB_PDP_DOWNLOADS));


I will reply tomorrow.
0 replies
S
Sina30
S
Sina30 10
  • Junior Member, joined since
  • Contributed 38 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 6 threads in the forums
answered
Junior Member

I once mounted the theme which I use and on German

//according to CoC, please attach file to the forums, external link removed //Kamillo
Edited by Kamillo on 29-06-2014 23:36,
0 replies
M
madsen
M
madsen 10
  • Junior Member, joined since
  • Contributed 15 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 4 threads in the forums
answered
Junior Member

Very nice theme :)

I wish to make translation, but im not sure where the locale file is for other than forum? :) anyone`?
0 replies
C
Craig
C
Craig 14
  • Fusioneer, joined since
  • Contributed 4,462 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 212 threads in the forums
answered
Fusioneer

Hi,

I spent most of the weekend playing around with Atom-X and I must say I am loving playing around with this Atom-x Theme code there is soo many nice functions in there that I can use to base many things on. This is helping me learn even more nice tricks and functions.

Thanks for producing and releasing this Hien and Domi. It is helping me for sure and helping me for when version 8 comes. Good job achieved.

Regards
Edited by Craig on 30-06-2014 13:33,
0 replies
S
Sina30
S
Sina30 10
  • Junior Member, joined since
  • Contributed 38 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 6 threads in the forums
answered
Junior Member

This is the query.

[0] => Deutsch
    [1] => download_id
    [2] => cat_id
    [3] => license_id
    [4] => dl_name
    [5] => dl_desc
    [6] => dl_abstract
    [7] => dl_copyright
    [8] => lizenz_okay
    [9] => lizenz_packet
    [10] => lizenz_url
    [11] => dl_count
    [12] => user_id
    [13] => hide_user
    [14] => dl_ctime
    [15] => dl_mtime
    [16] => dl_homepage
    [17] => dl_status
    [18] => down
    [19] => link_extern
    [20] => version
    [21] => dl_size
    [22] => dl_pic
    [23] => dl_broken_count
    [24] => count_comments
    [25] => count_votes
    [26] => count_visitors
    [27] => count_subscribers
    [28] => avg_vote
    [29] => max_pics
    [30] => dir_files
    [31] => dl_language
    [32] => dl_passwort
    [33] => dl_version
    [34] => dl_fusion
    [35] => dl_Info
    [36] => dl_Change
0 replies
C
Chan
C
Chan 0
Lead Developer of PHP-Fusion
  • Super Admin, joined since
  • Contributed 3,841 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 232 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
  • Answered 6 questions
answered
Super Admin



$total = dbarray(dbquery("SELECT SUM(dl_count) AS download_count, COUNT(download_id) FROM ".DB_PDP_DOWNLOADS." WHERE dl_status='0'"));

$total_count = $total['download_count'];
       
print_p($total_count);


Tell me the result.
0 replies
S
Sina30
S
Sina30 10
  • Junior Member, joined since
  • Contributed 38 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 6 threads in the forums
answered
Junior Member

nun zeigt er mir ein kleinen weißen balken an mehr dann nicht. Ich habe ihnen mal ein bild von gemacht. wo genau muss den der ordner von den flipcounter liegen?

i.imgur.com/bexXZg1.jpg
0 replies
S
Sina30
S
Sina30 10
  • Junior Member, joined since
  • Contributed 38 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 6 threads in the forums
answered
Junior Member

News on new page instead of in front with the theme

I would like to have the news on a separate page like this how do I do it because it've tried then everything away?
I have the panel back on the news.php since put online because there is no way the news should.
0 replies
C
Craig
C
Craig 14
  • Fusioneer, joined since
  • Contributed 4,462 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 212 threads in the forums
answered
Fusioneer

Aye big yin FP news Panel shid dae it fur yi. Hae a peek ower at ma site.
0 replies
S
Sina30
S
Sina30 10
  • Junior Member, joined since
  • Contributed 38 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 6 threads in the forums
answered
Junior Member

@ Craig I mean that I want the front panel to show on the news and wants to show the correct news to another page.

Sry my english is via google.
0 replies
C
Craig
C
Craig 14
  • Fusioneer, joined since
  • Contributed 4,462 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 212 threads in the forums
answered
Fusioneer

Aye, @Sina30 read ma post abuv yi will see ah telt yi aboot fp nooz panel find it ower at ma site. :G

EDIT: WOOPS SORRY, I forgot to not speak the Scots tongue here.

Anyway I was saying, have a look over at my site for FP News Panel that should help you.

Regards
Edited by Craig on 30-06-2014 20:58,
0 replies
S
Sina30
S
Sina30 10
  • Junior Member, joined since
  • Contributed 38 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 6 threads in the forums
answered
Junior Member

they could send me a link where I've just find other things already tried but does not work.
0 replies
C
Craig
C
Craig 14
  • Fusioneer, joined since
  • Contributed 4,462 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 212 threads in the forums
answered
Fusioneer

The link is in my profile then look for FP News Panel.
0 replies

Labels

None yet

Statistics

  • Views 0 views
  • Posts 218 posts
  • Votes 0 votes
  • Topic users 44 members

0 participants

Notifications

Track thread

You are not receiving notifications from this thread.

Related Questions

Not yet