Oh no! Where's the JavaScript?
Your Web browser does not have JavaScript enabled or does not support JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript on your Web browser to properly view this Web site, or upgrade to a Web browser that does support JavaScript.
Not a member yet? Click here to register.
Forgot Password?

SEO-Fusion

Asked Modified Viewed 77,184 times
A
Ankur
A
Ankur 10
Hi! Its me, Ankur Thakur! smile
  • Veteran Member, joined since
  • Contributed 1,277 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 60 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
asked
Veteran Member

[mp]502[/mp]
Edited by Ankur on 23-07-2012 12:33,
0 replies

141 posts

V
Veggie
V
Veggie 10
  • Newbie, joined since
  • Contributed 7 posts on the community forums.
answered
Newbie

Hi! I want to replace some special letters to simple letters. My language has similiar letters to: "a, c, e, l, n, o, s, z". I found this function in seo_friendly_urls_panel.php:
function cleanmytext($text)
{
   $text = preg_replace("/[^a-zA-Z0-9_-\s]/", "", $text);
   $text = str_replace(" ", "-", $text);
   $text = preg_replace("/([\s\s]+|[--]+)/", "-", $text);
   return $text;
}

and I removed the first line:
$text = preg_replace("/[^a-zA-Z0-9_-\s]/", "", $text);

An example link looks like: "http://example.com/News-1-Wiadomości.html" but I want replace it to: "http://example.com/News-1-Wiadomosci.html", so I added a few lines and this function looks like:
function cleanmytext($text)
{
   $text = str_replace("Ą", "a", $text);
   $text = str_replace("ć", "c", $text);
   $text = str_replace("ę", "e", $text);
   $text = str_replace("ł", "l", $text);
   $text = str_replace("ń", "n", $text);
   $text = str_replace("Ó", "o", $text);
   $text = str_replace("ś", "s", $text);
   $text = str_replace("ź", "z", $text);
   $text = str_replace("ż", "z", $text);
   $text = str_replace(" ", "-", $text);
   $text = preg_replace("/([\s\s]+|[--]+)/", "-", $text);
   return $text;
}

But now I have a bug in Download. One link is cutted and it looks like: "download-category-1-dragon_ball.html" instead of: "http://example.com/Download-Category-1-Dragon-Ball.html". I don't know why the site name is cutted and big letters are replaced to small one. Please, help :o
Edited by Veggie on 28-08-2012 16:36,
0 replies
A
Ankur
A
Ankur 10
Hi! Its me, Ankur Thakur! smile
  • Veteran Member, joined since
  • Contributed 1,277 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 60 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
answered
Veteran Member

Quote

Veggie wrote:

One link is cutted and it looks like: "download-category-1-dragon_ball.html" instead of: "http://example.com/Download-Category-1-Dragon-Ball.html". I don't know why the site name is cutted and big letters are replaced to small one. Please, help :o


Check if you have changed the Code for Download Cats in infusions/seo_friendly_urls_panel/includes/seo_functions.php.

Also, which Link are you talking about ? A Core Download Link or a Custom Link added in the website by you ?
0 replies
P
pemaxs
P
pemaxs 10
  • Junior Member, joined since
  • Contributed 19 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 1 thread in the forums
answered
Junior Member

Quote

mertozakkas wrote:

Try this for Seo Func;

Note: Turkish character problem was resolved

[syntaxhighlighter brush=php,first-line=1,highlight=0,collapse=false,html-script=false]
function seo($str, $replace=array(), $delimiter='-'){
setlocale(LC_ALL, 'tr_TR.windows-1254');
if( !empty($replace) ) {
$str = str_replace((array)$replace, ' ', $str);
}else{
$trArr = array('ç','Ç','i','I','s','S','g','G','ö','Ö','ü', 'Ü');
$toArr = array('c','c','i','I','s','s','g','g','o','o','u', 'u');
$str = str_replace($trArr,$toArr,$str);
}


$clean = iconv('windows-1254', 'ASCII//TRANSLIT', $str);
$clean = preg_replace("/[^a-zA-Z0-9\/_|+ -]/", '', $clean);
$clean = preg_replace("/[\/_|+ -]+/", $delimiter, $clean);


return $clean;
}[/syntaxhighlighter]

www.mertozakkas.com


ankur Which file to add the code ?
0 replies
A
Ankur
A
Ankur 10
Hi! Its me, Ankur Thakur! smile
  • Veteran Member, joined since
  • Contributed 1,277 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 60 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
answered
Veteran Member

Quote

pemaxs wrote:

Quote

mertozakkas wrote:

Try this for Seo Func;

Note: Turkish character problem was resolved

[syntaxhighlighter brush=php,first-line=1,highlight=0,collapse=false,html-script=false]
function seo($str, $replace=array(), $delimiter='-'){
setlocale(LC_ALL, 'tr_TR.windows-1254');
if( !empty($replace) ) {
$str = str_replace((array)$replace, ' ', $str);
}else{
$trArr = array('ç','Ç','i','I','s','S','g','G','ö','Ö','ü', 'Ü');
$toArr = array('c','c','i','I','s','s','g','g','o','o','u', 'u');
$str = str_replace($trArr,$toArr,$str);
}


$clean = iconv('windows-1254', 'ASCII//TRANSLIT', $str);
$clean = preg_replace("/[^a-zA-Z0-9\/_|+ -]/", '', $clean);
$clean = preg_replace("/[\/_|+ -]+/", $delimiter, $clean);


return $clean;
}[/syntaxhighlighter]

www.mertozakkas.com


ankur Which file to add the code ?


That is for enabling Turkish Characters. FYI, I have not tested this yet, but you can do following steps to do this :

Try changing this function in seo_friendly_urls_panel.php :

[syntaxhighlighter brush=php,first-line=1,highlight=0,collapse=false,html-script=false]function cleanmytext($text)
{
$text = preg_replace("/[^a-zA-Z0-9_-\s]/", "", $text);
$text = str_replace(" ", "-", $text);
$text = preg_replace("/([\s\s]+|[--]+)/", "-", $text);
return $text;
}[/syntaxhighlighter]

to :

[syntaxhighlighter brush=php,first-line=1,highlight=0,collapse=false,html-script=false]function cleanmytext($text, $replace=array(), $delimiter='-')
{
setlocale(LC_ALL, 'tr_TR.windows-1254');
if( !empty($replace) ) {
$text = str_replace((array)$replace, ' ', $text);
}
else {
$trArr = array('ç','Ç','i','I','s','S','g','G','ö','Ö','ü', 'Ü');
$toArr = array('c','c','i','I','s','s','g','g','o','o','u', 'u');
$text = str_replace($trArr,$toArr,$text);
}

$clean = iconv('windows-1254', 'ASCII//TRANSLIT', $text);
$clean = preg_replace("/[^a-zA-Z0-9\/_|+ -]/", '', $clean);
$clean = preg_replace("/[\/_|+ -]+/", $delimiter, $clean);

return $clean;
}[/syntaxhighlighter]
0 replies
V
Veggie
V
Veggie 10
  • Newbie, joined since
  • Contributed 7 posts on the community forums.
answered
Newbie

Quote

Ankur wrote:

Quote

Veggie wrote:

One link is cutted and it looks like: "download-category-1-dragon_ball.html" instead of: "http://example.com/Download-Category-1-Dragon-Ball.html". I don't know why the site name is cutted and big letters are replaced to small one. Please, help :o


Check if you have changed the Code for Download Cats in infusions/seo_friendly_urls_panel/includes/seo_functions.php.

Also, which Link are you talking about ? A Core Download Link or a Custom Link added in the website by you ?

I didn't change code in infusions/seo_friendly_urls_panel/includes/seo_functions.php. For Download Cats I have this code:
/*-------------------+
|   DOWNLOADS CATS   |
+-------------------*/
function replace_downloads_cats($matches)
{
   global $data_cache;
   $replace = "'".$matches[1]."Download-Category-".$matches[2]."-".cleanmytext($data_cache['downloads_cats'][$matches[2]]).URL_POSTFIX."'";
   return $replace;
}

I'm talking about core download link: "http://example.com/downloads.php?cat_id=$1". It is replaced to "http://example.com/Download-Category-1-name.html" But when I add special letters the link looks like: "download-category-1-name.html" and domain name is cutted, so I can't open this link.
0 replies
A
Ankur
A
Ankur 10
Hi! Its me, Ankur Thakur! smile
  • Veteran Member, joined since
  • Contributed 1,277 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 60 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
answered
Veteran Member

Quote

Veggie wrote:

I'm talking about core download link: "http://example.com/downloads.php?cat_id=$1". It is replaced to "http://example.com/Download-Category-1-name.html" But when I add special letters the link looks like: "download-category-1-name.html" and domain name is cutted, so I can't open this link.


Actually, URL must contain only allowed characters and the special characters must be encoded before posting.

See more at: http://www.blooberry.com/indexdot/htm...coding.htm

So I think you may try to use the urlencode function to replace it...
0 replies
V
Veggie
V
Veggie 10
  • Newbie, joined since
  • Contributed 7 posts on the community forums.
answered
Newbie

Quote

Ankur wrote:

Quote

Veggie wrote:

I'm talking about core download link: "http://example.com/downloads.php?cat_id=$1". It is replaced to "http://example.com/Download-Category-1-name.html" But when I add special letters the link looks like: "download-category-1-name.html" and domain name is cutted, so I can't open this link.


Actually, URL must contain only allowed characters and the special characters must be encoded before posting.

See more at: http://www.blooberry.com/indexdot/htm...coding.htm

So I think you may try to use the urlencode function to replace it...

I used this function:
function cleanmytext($string){
   $string = strtr($string, 'ĘęÓ󥹌śŁłŹźŻżĆćŃń', 'EeOoAaSsLlZzZzCcNn');
   $string = strtr($string, 'ˇ¦¬±¶Ľ','ASZasz');
   $string = preg_replace("'[[:punct:][:space:]]'",'-',$string);
   $string = strtolower($string);
   $znaki = '-';
   $powtorzen = 1;
   $string = preg_replace_callback('#(['.$znaki.'])\1{'.$powtorzen.',}#', create_function('$a', 'return substr($a[0], 0,'.$powtorzen.');'), $string);
   return $string;
}

and it's working fine! :) I have another problem. When I'm on someone's profile or group page for example: "http://example.com/Profil-4-Name.html" or "http://example.com/Group-1-Name.html" and I try to login, I get this error:
Not Found

The requested URL /Profile.html was not found on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

I'm using a login panel added on the website by me. The file login.php is in the theme folder. The code to login button from login.php looks like:
echo "<td align='center' rowspan='2'><input type='submit' name='login' value='' class='zaloguj'/></td>\n";

and this is code from infusions/user_info_panel/user_info_panel.php
echo "<input type='submit' name='login' value='".$locale['global_104']."' class='button' /><br />\n";

so they're almost identical and I don't know why I get the error ;/
Also when I'm on the page with infusion for example: "http://example.com/infusions/shoutbox_panel/Shoutbox_archive.html" and I try to login, I get the same error:

Not Found

The requested URL /infusions/shoutbox_panel/Shoutbox_archive.php was not found on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.
I think it's a bug in SEO-Fusion.
0 replies
A
Ankur
A
Ankur 10
Hi! Its me, Ankur Thakur! smile
  • Veteran Member, joined since
  • Contributed 1,277 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 60 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
answered
Veteran Member

Quote

Veggie wrote:

I used this function:
function cleanmytext($string){
   $string = strtr($string, '&#280;&#281;Óó&#260;&#261;&#346;&#347;&#321;&#322;&#377;&#378;&#379;&#380;&#262;&#263;&#323;&#324;', 'EeOoAaSsLlZzZzCcNn');
   $string = strtr($string, '&#711;¦¬±¶&#317;','ASZasz');
   $string = preg_replace("'[[:punct:][:space:]]'",'-',$string);
   $string = strtolower($string);
   $znaki = '-';
   $powtorzen = 1;
   $string = preg_replace_callback('#(['.$znaki.'])\1{'.$powtorzen.',}#', create_function('$a', 'return substr($a[0], 0,'.$powtorzen.');'), $string);
   return $string;
}

and it's working fine! :) I have another problem. When I'm on someone's profile or group page for example: "http://example.com/Profil-4-Name.html" or "http://example.com/Group-1-Name.html" and I try to login, I get this error:
Not Found

The requested URL /Profile.html was not found on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

I'm using a login panel added on the website by me. The file login.php is in the theme folder. The code to login button from login.php looks like:
echo "<td align='center' rowspan='2'><input type='submit' name='login' value='' class='zaloguj'/></td>\n";

and this is code from infusions/user_info_panel/user_info_panel.php
echo "<input type='submit' name='login' value='".$locale['global_104']."' class='button' /><br />\n";

so they're almost identical and I don't know why I get the error ;/
Also when I'm on the page with infusion for example: "http://example.com/infusions/shoutbox_panel/Shoutbox_archive.html" and I try to login, I get the same error:

Not Found

The requested URL /infusions/shoutbox_panel/Shoutbox_archive.php was not found on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.
I think it's a bug in SEO-Fusion.


This doesn't happen with me at all. I tested it on both my Localhost and http://fusion8.co.cc/Profile-1-Ankur. It looks like your Apache is not rewriting the Links well as it should.

However, try to open its Lowercase URL, i.e, /infusions/shoutbox_panel/shoutbox_archive.html

If It works, then you should edit your \infusions\seo_friendly_urls_panel\includes\seo_functions.php and change this function :
function replace_normal_pages($matches)
{
   $replace = "'".$matches[1].ucfirst($matches[2]).URL_POSTFIX."'";
   return $replace;
}

to :
function replace_normal_pages($matches)
{
   $replace = "'".$matches[1].$matches[2].URL_POSTFIX."'";
   return $replace;
}
0 replies
V
Veggie
V
Veggie 10
  • Newbie, joined since
  • Contributed 7 posts on the community forums.
answered
Newbie

Quote

Ankur wrote:

This doesn't happen with me at all. I tested it on both my Localhost and http://fusion8.co.cc/Profile-1-Ankur. It looks like your Apache is not rewriting the Links well as it should.

However, try to open its Lowercase URL, i.e, /infusions/shoutbox_panel/shoutbox_archive.html

If It works, then you should edit your \infusions\seo_friendly_urls_panel\includes\seo_functions.php and change this function :
function replace_normal_pages($matches)
{
   $replace = "'".$matches[1].ucfirst($matches[2]).URL_POSTFIX."'";
   return $replace;
}

to :
function replace_normal_pages($matches)
{
   $replace = "'".$matches[1].$matches[2].URL_POSTFIX."'";
   return $replace;
}

Thank you :) The second problem is solved. But about the first one, I don't get the error when I login in user_info_panel. This problem concerns my login panel. I don't know why it happens, though that codes are identical.
Edited by Veggie on 31-08-2012 23:22,
0 replies
A
Ankur
A
Ankur 10
Hi! Its me, Ankur Thakur! smile
  • Veteran Member, joined since
  • Contributed 1,277 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 60 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
answered
Veteran Member

Quote

Veggie wrote:

But about the first one, I don't get the error when I login in user_info_panel. This problem concerns my login panel. I don't know why it happens, though that codes are identical.


so you don't get the error ? then what happens when you login?
0 replies
V
Veggie
V
Veggie 10
  • Newbie, joined since
  • Contributed 7 posts on the community forums.
answered
Newbie

Quote

Ankur wrote:
so you don't get the error ? then what happens when you login?

I only get this error:
Not Found

The requested URL /Profile.html was not found on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

when I'm on someone's profile or group page, for example: "http://example.com/Profile-2-Name.html", "http://example.com/Group-2-Name.html" and I try to login in my panel which is added on the website by me.

I don't get the error when I login in core panel (user_info_panel.php). The code to login button from user_info_panel.php looks like:
echo "<input type='submit' name='login' value='".$locale['global_104']."' class='button' /><br />\n";

and from my panel:
echo "<td align='center' rowspan='2'><input type='submit' name='login' value='' class='zaloguj'/></td>\n";

I don't know why I get the error though they're almost identical.
I also remarked, that you have the same problem on your website: http://ankurthakur.co.cc/news.html. Go to someone's profile and try to login in this top panel:
i45.tinypic.com/ouukjn.png
, you should get the same error.
0 replies
A
Ankur
A
Ankur 10
Hi! Its me, Ankur Thakur! smile
  • Veteran Member, joined since
  • Contributed 1,277 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 60 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
answered
Veteran Member

Ok. SO I think that the error is found.

In Core Login panel, we have this Code :
$action_url = FUSION_SELF.(FUSION_QUERY ? "?".FUSION_QUERY : "");
if (isset($_GET['redirect']) && strstr($_GET['redirect'], "/")) {
   $action_url = cleanurl(urldecode($_GET['redirect']));
}

openside($locale['global_100']);
echo "<div style='text-align:center'>\n";
echo "<form name='loginform' method='post' action='".$action_url."'>\n";


So for profile.php?lookup=1, the $action_url becomes Profile-1-Admin.html according to SEO-Fusion.

And in the Custom Login Panel, that is made by you, we have $action_url as FUSION_SELF.
Note: FUSION_SELF for profile.php?lookup=1 will be profile.php only

I hope you got the thing... ;-)
0 replies
V
Veggie
V
Veggie 10
  • Newbie, joined since
  • Contributed 7 posts on the community forums.
answered
Newbie

Thank you! It's working :) I have some questions. I'm using mod FMC Download v1.08 and I want to replace this link: "http://example.com/downloads.php?cat_id=$1&info_id=$2" to: "http://example.com/Download-Category-1-category_name-File-1-file_name". Which codes should I put into seo_functions.php and .htaccess?
Would it be also possible to replace such links: "http://example/downloads.php?cat_id=$1&rowstart=$2" using SEO-Fusion? I also remarked, that links aren't replaced in "Jump to Forum":
i49.tinypic.com/301eu85.png
0 replies
P
pemaxs
P
pemaxs 10
  • Junior Member, joined since
  • Contributed 19 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 1 thread in the forums
answered
Junior Member

Ankur, module will not load

[youtube]hVrbmwIJ2h4[/youtube]
0 replies
A
Ankur
A
Ankur 10
Hi! Its me, Ankur Thakur! smile
  • Veteran Member, joined since
  • Contributed 1,277 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 60 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
answered
Veteran Member

Quote

Veggie wrote:

Thank you! It's working :) I have some questions. I'm using mod FMC Download v1.08 and I want to replace this link: "http://example.com/downloads.php?cat_id=$1&info_id=$2" to: "http://example.com/Download-Category-1-category_name-File-1-file_name". Which codes should I put into seo_functions.php and .htaccess?
Would it be also possible to replace such links: "http://example/downloads.php?cat_id=$1&rowstart=$2" using SEO-Fusion? I also remarked, that links aren't replaced in "Jump to Forum":
i49.tinypic.com/301eu85.png


Sorry for the problems, but this will make the code more complex. Thus, I will fix it in the next version...
The Jump to Forum function is based on JS Function, which is not changed in the infusion...

Quote

pemaxs wrote:

Ankur, module will not load

[youtube]hVrbmwIJ2h4[/youtube]


Any Errors in the Error log ?

EDIT:

Ok. SO I see that you are using SEO-Friend by Christian Damsgaard Jørgensen in your Infusions, which has the same Rights as SEO-Fusion, i.e "SEO"

You can change it in infusions/seo_friendly_urls_panel/infusion.php :
$inf_adminpanel[1] = array(
   "title" => $locale['inf_title'],
   "image" => "seofusion.png",
   "panel" => "seo_friendly_urls_panel_admin.php",
   "rights" => "SEO"
);

Change "rights" => "SEO" to "rights" => "SE2" or whatever you want. (max 3 characters)

Also change it in infusions/seo_friendly_urls_panel/seo_friendly_urls_panel_admin.php :
if (!checkrights("SEO")||!defined("iAUTH")||$_GET['aid']!=iAUTH) { redirect("../index.php"); }

to :
if (!checkrights("SE2")||!defined("iAUTH")||$_GET['aid']!=iAUTH) { redirect("../index.php"); }
Edited by Ankur on 02-09-2012 14:59,
0 replies
V
Veggie
V
Veggie 10
  • Newbie, joined since
  • Contributed 7 posts on the community forums.
answered
Newbie

Quote

Ankur wrote:
Sorry for the problems, but this will make the code more complex. Thus, I will fix it in the next version...
The Jump to Forum function is based on JS Function, which is not changed in the infusion...

Ok, but can you tell now how to replace this links?
"http://example.com/downloads.php?cat_id=$1&info_id=$2" and "http://example/downloads.php?cat_id=$1&rowstart=$2"
0 replies
A
Ankur
A
Ankur 10
Hi! Its me, Ankur Thakur! smile
  • Veteran Member, joined since
  • Contributed 1,277 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 60 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
answered
Veteran Member

Quote

Veggie wrote:

Quote

Ankur wrote:
Sorry for the problems, but this will make the code more complex. Thus, I will fix it in the next version...
The Jump to Forum function is based on JS Function, which is not changed in the infusion...

Ok, but can you tell now how to replace this links?
"http://example.com/downloads.php?cat_id=$1&info_id=$2" and "http://example/downloads.php?cat_id=$1&rowstart=$2"


Sorry, but the first line was replied to this question... I forgot to mention that... pfft
0 replies
P
pemaxs
P
pemaxs 10
  • Junior Member, joined since
  • Contributed 19 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 1 thread in the forums
answered
Junior Member

Thank you Ankur , working smile

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Quote

mertozakkas wrote:

Try this for Seo Func;

Note: Turkish character problem was resolved

[syntaxhighlighter brush=php,first-line=1,highlight=0,collapse=false,html-script=false]
function seo($str, $replace=array(), $delimiter='-'wink{
setlocale(LC_ALL, 'tr_TR.windows-1254'wink;
if( !empty($replace) ) {
$str = str_replace((array)$replace, ' ', $str);
}else{
$trArr = array('ç','Ç','i','I','s','S','g','G','ö','Ö','ü', 'Ü'wink;
$toArr = array('c','c','i','I','s','s','g','g','o','o','u', 'u'wink;
$str = str_replace($trArr,$toArr,$str);
}


$clean = iconv('windows-1254', 'ASCII//TRANSLIT', $str);
$clean = preg_replace("/[^a-zA-Z0-9\/_|+ -]/", '', $clean);
$clean = preg_replace("/[\/_|+ -]+/", $delimiter, $clean);


return $clean;
}[/syntaxhighlighter]

www.mertozakkas.com


ankur Which file to add the code ?[/quote]

That is for enabling Turkish Characters. FYI, I have not tested this yet, but you can do following steps to do this :

Try changing this function in seo_friendly_urls_panel.php :

[syntaxhighlighter brush=php,first-line=1,highlight=0,collapse=false,html-script=false]function cleanmytext($text)
{
$text = preg_replace("/[^a-zA-Z0-9_-\s]/", "", $text);
$text = str_replace(" ", "-", $text);
$text = preg_replace("/([\s\s]+|[--]+)/", "-", $text);
return $text;
}[/syntaxhighlighter]

to :

[syntaxhighlighter brush=php,first-line=1,highlight=0,collapse=false,html-script=false]function cleanmytext($text, $replace=array(), $delimiter='-'wink
{
setlocale(LC_ALL, 'tr_TR.windows-1254'wink;
if( !empty($replace) ) {
$text = str_replace((array)$replace, ' ', $text);
}
else {
$trArr = array('ç','Ç','i','I','s','S','g','G','ö','Ö','ü', 'Ü'wink;
$toArr = array('c','c','i','I','s','s','g','g','o','o','u', 'u'wink;
$text = str_replace($trArr,$toArr,$text);
}

$clean = iconv('windows-1254', 'ASCII//TRANSLIT', $text);
$clean = preg_replace("/[^a-zA-Z0-9\/_|+ -]/", '', $clean);
$clean = preg_replace("/[\/_|+ -]+/", $delimiter, $clean);

return $clean;
}[/syntaxhighlighter][/quote]


Turkish character error

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '<', expecting 'wink' in /home/reksnet/public_html/infusions/seo_friendly_urls_panel/seo_friendly_urls_panel.php on line 52


i1173.photobucket.com/albums/r588/pemaxs/956774c8.jpg
Edited by pemaxs on 02-09-2012 20:40,
0 replies
A
Ankur
A
Ankur 10
Hi! Its me, Ankur Thakur! smile
  • Veteran Member, joined since
  • Contributed 1,277 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 60 threads in the forums
  • Started this discussions
answered
Veteran Member

Quote

pemaxs wrote:

Turkish character error

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '<', expecting ')' in /home/reksnet/public_html/infusions/seo_friendly_urls_panel/seo_friendly_urls_panel.php on line 52


What is the Line 52 in that ? Write here please !
0 replies
P
pemaxs
P
pemaxs 10
  • Junior Member, joined since
  • Contributed 19 posts on the community forums.
  • Started 1 thread in the forums
answered
Junior Member

worked for Turkish characters :G

Seo Fusion_tube Categories breaks :x

http://www.reksnet.com/infusions/fusion_tube/index.php

Seo enablet
Fusion-Tube Home page
img690.imageshack.us/img690/8900/yenibitelemresmiqt.jpg


Seo Disable
Fusion-Tube Home page
img209.imageshack.us/img209/5373/adszyjw.jpg


rss broken links :x

http://www.reksnet.com/infusions/fusion_tube/inc/fusion_tube_rss.html

404 Not Found

The resource requested could not be found on this server!


is the routing page not found

http://www.reksnet.com/secure_question.php

orientation

http://www.reksnet.com/Secure_question.html

404 Not Found

The resource requested could not be found on this server!
Edited by pemaxs on 03-09-2012 22:17,
0 replies

Labels

None yet

Statistics

  • Views 0 views
  • Posts 141 posts
  • Votes 0 votes
  • Topic users 44 members

0 participants

Notifications

Track thread

You are not receiving notifications from this thread.

Related Questions

Not yet